Accredited members

The following people have demonstrated that they have the necessary skills, experience, education and expertise to be accredited under the NSW Child Sex Offender Counsellor Accreditation Scheme (CSOCAS).  

Supervisor level 
Clinical level
Associate level
Dr John Baron
Dr Emma Collins
Jenny Howell
Brenton Law

Simon Monk
Jessica Pratley
Dr Gerardine Robinson
Dr Tony Robinson

Katie Seidler
Dale Tolliday

Dr Gerard Webster
Natasha White
Miriam Wyzenbeek
Carollyne Youssef
Lisa Cassells
Renae Castle 
Kim Dilati
Dr Robyn Goodwin
Caroline Hare
Samantha Ivancsik
Lee Knight
Dr Chris Lennings
Jill Morris
David Nagle
Rima Nasr
Rosemary Petheram
Rev Dr Peter Powell
James Ross
Carmen Julie Shelley
Patrick Smith
Rebecca Smith
Kate Solomon
David Stracey
Peter Watt
Alethea Ayres
Jennifer Blundell
Annette Boehm
Melissa Brown
Katy Cavanagh
Lynne Cossar
Amanda Finn
Margaret Forrest
Peter Gormly
Ms Katie Grisinger
John Kearney
Tatyana Leist
Katie Martens
Petina Maybury
Miimi Morris
Peter Quinn
Jodi Rodgers
Phillip Screen
Danny Stoddart

If you are an accredited member and would like to update your contact information, please email csocas@kidsguardian.nsw.gov.au

Supervisor level

A member with a Supervisor level of accreditation is currently providing counselling services to offenders, is considered competent to provide assessment reports of offenders and is accredited to provide supervision to other practitioners in the areas of the treatment and assessment of people who sexually offend against children.

Dr John Baron
Region: Sydney - Eastern suburbs
Dr Baron is a Clinical and Forensic Psychologist currently working in private practice.
Telephone: (02) 9664 1215
Email: jbaron@iprimus.com.au
Competency: Supervisor level working with adults

Dr Emma Collins
Region: Sydney - City and Inner-South
Dr Emma Collins is a Clinical and Forensic Psychologist in private practice with LSC Psychology.
Telephone: (02) 8205 7877
Fax: (02) 8211 5195
Email: ecollins@lscpsych.com.au
Competency: Supervisor level working with children, young people and adults

Ms Jenny Howell
Region: Sydney and NSW
Ms Howell is a psychologist in private practice.
Telephone: 0419 447 315
Email: jenny@howellforensicpsychology.com.au 
Competency: Supervisor level working with children, young people and adults

Mr Brenton Law
Region: Sydney - Parramatta
Mr Law is a Psychologist currently working as a Clinical Coordinator at New Street Adolescent Service Parramatta.
Telephone: (02) 9840 4088
Fax: (02) 9840 4090
Email: brenton.law@swahs.health.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Supervisor level working with children and young people

Mr Simon Monk
Region: Sydney
Mr Monk is a counsellor at New Street Sydney.
Telephone: (02) 98404088
Fax: (02) 9840 4090
Email: simon.monk@health.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Supervisor level working with children and young people

Ms Jessica Pratley
Region: Sydney - City and Inner South
Ms Jessica Pratley is a forensic psychologist in private practice with LSC Psychology.
Telephone: (02) 8205 7877
Fax: (02) 8211 5195
Email: jpratley@lscpsych.com.au
Competency: Supervisor level working with adults, clinical level working with children and young people

Dr Gerardine Robinson
Region: Sydney
Dr Robinson is a clinical psychologist currently working in private practice
Telephone: 02 9735 3500
Email: gtaylor@vitalitypsych.com.au 
Competency: Supervisor level working with adults

Dr Tony Robinson
Region: Sydney and surrounding areas
Dr Robinson is a clinical psychologist currently working in private practice
Telephone: 02 9735 3500
Email: trobinson@vitalitypsych.com.au 
Competency: Supervisor level working with adults

Ms Katie Seidler
Region: Sydney
Ms Seidler is a psychologist in private practice.
Telephone: (02) 8205 7877
Fax: (02) 8211 5195
Email: kseidler@lscpsych.com.au 
Competency: Supervisor level working with children, young people and adults.

Mr Dale Tolliday
Region: Sydney- Parramatta
Mr Tolliday is the Clinical Advisor to the New Streets and Cedar Cottage services in NSW Health. He is employed by the Children's Hospital at Westmead.
Telephone: (02) 9845 3040
Email: dale.tolliday@health.nsw.gov.au
Competency: Supervisor level for work with adults, children and young people

Dr Gerard Webster
Region: Sydney Metro and Regional
Dr Webster is a training and supervising psychoanalyst and a forensic and counselling psychologist currently working in private practice
Telephone: 02 8065 8237
Email: gerard@gerardwebster.com 
Competency: Supervisor level working with adults and children and young people

Ms Natasha White
Region:Sydney - Parramatta
Ms White is employed as a Counsellor by New Street Adolescent Service.
Telephone: (02) 9840 4088
Email: natasha.white@health.nsw.gov.au
Competency: Supervisor level for work with children and young people

Ms Miriam Wyzenbeek
Region: Sydney - City and Inner South
Ms Wyzenbeek is a Clinical and Forensic Psychologist in private practice with LSC Psychology.
Telephone: (02) 8205 7877
Email: miriamw@lscpsych.com.au 
Competency: Supervisor level for work with adults

Ms Carollyne Youssef
Region: Sydney Metro
Ms Youssef is a supervisor and forensic psychologist with Wentworth Forensic Clinic.
Telephone: 02 9283 6948
Email: c.youssef@unsw.edu.au 
Competency: Supervisor level working with adults

Clinical level

A member with a Clinical level of accreditation is considered competent to provide counselling services to offenders and assessment reports of offenders.

Ms Lisa Cassells
Region: Sydney
Ms Cassells is a counsellor at New Street Sydney.
Telephone: (02) 98404088
Fax: (02) 9840 4090
Email: lisa.cassells@health.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Clinical level working with children and young people

Ms Renae Castle
Region: Sydney - Parramatta
Ms Castle is a Counsellor employed with the NSW Department of Health's New Street Adolescent Service.
Telephone: (02) 9840 4088
Email: renae.castle@swahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Competency: clinical level for work with children and young people

Ms Kim Dilati
Region: Sydney
Ms Dilati is a psychologist working in private practice
Telephone: 0421 712 316
Email: kim.dilati@gmail.com 
Competency: Clinical working with adults and children and young people

Dr Robyn Goodwin
Region: Sydney
Dr Goodwin is a psychologist in private practice.
Telephone: 02 8205 7877
Fax: 02 8211 5195
Email: rgoodwin@lscpsych.com.au 
Competency: Clinical level working with children, young people and adults

Ms Caroline Hare
Region: Sydney
Ms Hare is a psychologist in private practice.
Telephone: 02 8205 7877
Fax: 02 8211 5195
Email: chare@lscpsych.com.au 
Competency: Clinical level working with adults

Ms Samantha Ivancsik
Region: Illawarra Shoalhavem
Ms Ivancsik is an Aboriginal counsellor with Rural New Street
Telephone: 02 4274 0671
Email: samantha.ivancsik@health.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Clinical level working with children and young people

Mr Lee Knight
Region: Central Coast and Sydney Metro
Mr Lee Knight is a Clinical Nurse Consultant in Forensic Mental Health employed by the University of New South Wales and in Private Practice with AT Forensic Mental Health
Telephone: 0407 813154
Email: lee@forensicmentalhealth.com.au 
Competency: Clinical level working with adults

Dr Chris Lennings
Region: Sydney - City and Inner South
Dr Lennings is a clinical and forensic psychologist in private practice.
Telephone: (02) 8205 7877
Fax: (02) 8211 5195
Email: c.lennings@lscpsych.com.au
Competency: Clinical level working with children, young people and adults

Ms Jill Morris
Region: Central West
Ms Jill Morris has a Bachelor of Social Work and is currently working as a Senior Clinician at Rural New Street Western.
Telephone: (02) 6883 6400
Fax: (02) 6883 6405
Email: jill.morris@gwahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Competency: Clinical level working with children and young people. 

Mr David Nagle
Region: Hunter Valley (Practice rooms in Newcastle and Maitland)
Mr David Nagle is a Principal Psychologist in Private Practice.
Telephone: (02) 4933 7262
Email: david@calmsolutions.net 
Competency: Clinical level working with children, young people and adults

Ms Rima Nasr
Region: Sydney
Ms Nasr is a psychologist in private practice.
Telephone: (02) 8205 7877
Fax: (02) 8211 5195
Email: rnasr@lscpsych.com.au 
Competency: Clinical level working with adults

Ms Rosemary Petheram
Region: Western NSW
Ms Petheram is Clinical Coordinator of Rural New Street Western
Telephone: (02) 6841 6800
Email: rosemary.petheram@health.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Clinical level working with children and young people

Rev Dr Peter Powell
Region: Sydney - Parramatta
Rev Dr Powell is the Executive Director at the Pastoral Counselling Institute.
Telephone: (02) 9683 3664
Email: pciuca@nswact.uca.org.au 
Competency: Clinical level working with adults

Mr James Ross
Rural New Street Adolescent Service
Telephone: (02) 9415 1756
Email: James.Ross@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Clinical level working with children

Ms Carmen Julie Shelley
Region: Sydney
Ms Shelley is a social worker employed by New Street Sydney.
Telephone: 02 9840 4089
Email: Julie.Shelley@health.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Clinical working with children and young people

Mr Patrick Smith
Region: Sydney
Mr Smith is a counsellor with New Street Sydney.
Telephone: 02 9840 4088
Email: Patrick.smith@health.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Clinical level working with children and young people and adults

Rebecca Smith
Ms Smith is a forensic psychologist in private practice
Region: Newcastle                                              
Phone (02)49621996 | Fax (02)49621998 | Email rebecca.smith@newcastleforensicpsychology.com.au 
Competency: Clinical level working with adults and children and young people

Ms Kate Solomon
Region: Sydney - City and Inner South
Ms Solomon is employed by the Department of Corrective Services as a Specialist Psychologist
Telephone: (02) 9289 2203
Email: kate.solomon@dcs.nsw.gov.au
Competency: Clinical level working with adults

Mr David Stracey 
Rural New Street Adolescent Service
Email: David.Stracey@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Clinical level working with children

Peter Watt
Counselling Psychologist
Central West and Central Coast
Phone: 0425 850 131
Competency: Clinical level working with children, young people and adults

Associate level 

An Associate level member is a person with basic professional education who is working towards the specific training and supervision requirements for clinical accreditation.

Alethea Ayres
Ms Ayres is a social worker at Rural New Street Adolescent Service
Region: Region: Hunter New England
Tel 02 4915 1756 | Fax 02 4915 1755 | Email Alethea.Ayres@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Associate level working with children and young people

Jennifer Blundell
Region: Illawarra NSW
Jennifer is a Counsellor in private practice.
Mobile: 0416 291 760
Email: jeblun@gmail.com 
Competency: Associate Level for work with young people and children

Annette Boehm
Ms Boehm is a psychologist at Rural New Street Adolescent Service
Region: Region: Hunter New England
Tel 02 4915 1756 | Fax 02 4915 1755 | Mob 0428 531 435 | Email Annie.Boehm@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Associate level working with children and young people

Melissa Brown
Ms Brown is a social worker at Illawarra Shoalhaven New Street  
Region: Illawarra Shoalhaven
Tel (02) 4253 0300 | Fax (02) 4228 5623 | Email melissa.brown1@health.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Associate level working with children and young people
Accreditation due for renewal: 31 March 2019

Katy Cavanagh
Ms Cavanagh is a psychologist at Illawarra Shoalhaven New Street  
Region: Illawarra Shoalhaven
Tel (02) 4253 0300 | Fax (02) 4228 5623  Email katy.cavanagh@health.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Associate level working with children and young people

Ms Lynne Cossar
Counsellor / Social Worker
Rural New Street Adolescent Service
Telephone: (02) 4915 1727
Email: lynne.cossar@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Associate level working with Children

Ms Amanda Finn
Region: Hunter New England
Ms Finn is a counsellor with Rural New Street Adolescent Service.
Telephone: (02) 6767 8860
Email: amanda.finn@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Associate level working with children and young people

Margaret Forrest
Region: Western NSW
Ms Forrest is an Aboriginal counsellor with Rural New Street.
Telephone: 02 6841 6803
Email: margaret.forrest@health.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Associate level working with children and young people

Peter Gormly
Mr Gormly is a social worker at Illawarra Shoalhaven New Street  
Region: Illawarra Shoalhaven
Tel (02) 4253 0300 | Fax (02) 4228 5623  Peter.Gormly1@health.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Associate level working with children and young people

Katie Grisinger
Region: Western NSW
Ms Grisinger is a counsellor with Rural New Street.
Telephone: 02 6841 6804
Email: katie.grisinger@health.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Associate level working with children and young people

Mr John Kearney
Region: Sydney
Mr Kearney is a counsellor in private practice.
Telephone: (02) 8094 9243
Fax: (02) 9252 7200
Email: johnkearney1@tpg.com.au 
Competency: Associate level working with children and young people and adults

Tatyana Leist
Region: Sydney
Ms Leist is a forensic psychologist with Justice Health and Forensic Mental Health Network. Ms Leist also works in private practice.
Telephone: 0424 400 665
Email: sydneyforensicclinic@gmail.com 
Competency: Associate level working with children and young people and adults

Ms Katie Martens
Region: Sydney, Illawarra, Southern Highlands
Ms Martens is a psychologist working in private practice.
Telephone: 0450 457 405
Email: katiempsych@gmail.com 
Competency: Associate level working with children and young people

Petina Maybury
Region: Tamworth
Ms Maybury is a counsellor with Rural New Street.
Telephone: 02 6767 8863
Email: tina.maybury@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Associate level working with children and young people

Miimi Morris
Region: Hunter New England
Ms Morris is an Aboriginal family counsellor with Rural New Street.
Telephone: 02 4915 1754
Email: miimi.morris@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Associate level working with children and young people

Peter Quinn
Region: Illawarra Shoalhaven
Mr Quinn is a counsellor with New Street.
Telephone: 02 4274 0671
Email: peter.quinn@health.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Associate level working with children and young people

Ms Jodi Rodgers
Region: North-Mid North Coast NSW
Ms Rodgers is a counsellor working in private practice.
Telephone: 0422 371 331
Email:  jodi@birdsandbees.com.au 
Competency: Associate level working with children and young people

Mr Phillip Screen
Region: Newcastle and Lake Macquarie
Mr Screen is a Psychologist in private practice with Newcastle and Hunter Counselling and Psychological Services.
Telephone: (02) 4962 1996
Fax: (02) 4962 1998
Email:  admin@nhcps.com.au 
Competency: Associate level working with children, young people and adults

Danny Stoddart
Mr Stoddart is a social worker at Rural New Street Adolescent Service
Region: Hunter New England
Tel 02 4915 1756 | Fax 02 4915 1755 | Mob 0438 249 583 | Email danny.stoddart@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Associate level working with children and young people

© Copyright Crown in right of the State of New South Wales