Contact us

Accredited members

The following people have demonstrated that they have the necessary skills, experience, education and expertise to be accredited under the NSW Child Sex Offender Counsellor Accreditation Scheme (CSOCAS).  

Supervisor level 
Clinical level
Associate level
Dr John Baron
Dr Emma Collins
Jenny Howell
Brenton Law

Simon Monk
Dr Gerardine Robinson
Dr Tony Robinson
  
Katie Seidler
Dale Tolliday
 
Dr Gerard Webster
Natasha White
Lisa Cassells
Renae Castle 
Kim Dilati
Caroline Hare
Kenny Kor 
Dr Chris Lennings

Danielle McHugh
Jill Morris
David Nagle
Rima Nasr
Rosemary Petheram
Rev Dr Peter Powell
Jessica Pratley
James Ross
Carmen Julie Shelley
Patrick Smith
Kate Solomon
David Stracey
Peter Watt
Miriam Wyzenbeek
Jennifer Blundell
Lynne Cossar
Amanda Finn
Dr Robyn Goodwin
John Kearney
Katie Martens
Jodi Rodgers
Phillip Screen

If you are an accredited member and would like to update your contact information, please email csocas@kidsguardian.nsw.gov.au

Supervisor level

A member with a Supervisor level of accreditation is currently providing counselling services to offenders, is considered competent to provide assessment reports of offenders and is accredited to provide supervision to other practitioners in the areas of the treatment and assessment of people who sexually offend against children.

Dr John Baron
Region: Sydney - Eastern suburbs
Dr Baron is a Clinical and Forensic Psychologist currently working in private practice.
Telephone: (02) 9664 1215
Email: jbaron@iprimus.com.au
Competency: Supervisor level working with adults.

Dr Emma Collins
Region: Sydney - City & Inner-South
Dr Emma Collins is a Clinical and Forensic Psychologist in private practice with LSC Psychology.
Telephone: (02) 8205 7877
Fax: (02) 8211 5195
Email: ecollins@lscpsych.com.au
Competency: Supervisor level working with children, young people and adults

Ms Jenny Howell
Region: Sydney and NSW
Ms Howell is a psychologist in private practice.
Telephone: 0419 447 315
Email: jenny@howellforensicpsychology.com.au 
Competency: Supervisor level working with children, young people and adults

Mr Brenton Law
Region: Sydney - Parramatta
Mr Law is a Psychologist currently working as a Clinical Coordinator at New Street Adolescent Service Parramatta.
Telephone: (02) 9840 4088
Fax: (02) 9840 4090
Email: brenton.law@swahs.health.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Supervisor level working with children and young people.

Mr Simon Monk
Region: Sydney
Mr Monk is a counsellor at New Street Sydney.
Telephone: (02) 98404088
Fax: (02) 9840 4090
Email: simon.monk@health.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Supervisor level working with children and young people

Dr Gerardine Robinson
Region: Sydney - Inner West
Dr Robinson is a clinical psychologist currently employed in private practice.
Telephone: (02) 9735 3500
Email: gtaylor@vitalitypsych.com.au 
Competency: supervisor level for work with adults.

Dr Tony Robinson
Dr Tony Robinson is a clinical psychologist currently employed in private practice.
Telephone: (02) 9735 3500
Email: trobinson@vitalitypsych.com.au
Competency: supervisor level for work with adults.

Ms Katie Seidler
Region: Sydney
Ms Seidler is a psychologist in private practice.
Telephone: (02) 8205 7877
Fax: (02) 8211 5195
Email: kseidler@lscpsych.com.au 
Competency: Supervisor level working with children, young people and adults.

Mr Dale Tolliday
Region: Sydney- Parramatta
Mr Tolliday is the Clinical Advisor to the New Streets and Cedar Cottage services in NSW Health. He is employed by the Children's Hospital at Westmead.
Telephone: (02) 9845 3040
Email: dale.tolliday@health.nsw.gov.au
Competency: Supervisor level for work with adults, children and young people.

Dr Gerard Webster
Region: Sydney - city and inner-south
Dr Webster is a psychoanalyst and forensic and counselling psychologist in private practice.
Telephone: (02) 8065 8237
Email: gerard@gerardwebster.com 
Competency: Supervisor working with children, young people and adults

Ms Natasha White
Region:Sydney - Parramatta
Ms White is employed as a Counsellor by New Street Adolescent Service.
Telephone: (02) 9840 4088
Email: natasha.white@health.nsw.gov.au
Competency: Supervisor level for work with children and young people. 

Clinical level

A member with a Clinical level of accreditation is considered competent to provide counselling services to offenders and assessment reports of offenders.

Ms Lisa Cassells
Region: Sydney
Ms Cassells is a counsellor at New Street Sydney.
Telephone: (02) 98404088
Fax: (02) 9840 4090
Email: lisa.cassells@health.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Clinical level working with children and young people

Ms Renae Castle
Region: Sydney - Parramatta
Ms Castle is a Counsellor employed with the NSW Department of Health's New Street Adolescent Service.
Telephone: (02) 9840 4088
Email: renae.castle@swahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Competency: clinical level for work with children and young people

Ms Kim Dilati
Region: Sydney
Ms Dilati is a psychologist working in private practice
Telephone: 0421 712 316
Email: kim.dilati@gmail.com 
Competency: Clinical working with adults and children and young people

Ms Caroline Hare
Region: Sydney
Ms Hare is a psychologist in private practice.
Telephone: (02) 8205 7877
Fax: (02) 8211 5195
Email: chare@lscpsych.com.au 
Competency: Clinical level working with adults

Mr Kenny Kor
Region: Sydney - Parramatta
Mr Kor is a counsellor at New Street Adolescent Service.
Telephone: (02) 9840 4088
Email: kenny.kor@swahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Competency: Clinical level working with children and young people.

Dr Chris Lennings
Region: Sydney - City & Inner South
Dr Lennings is a clinical and forensic psychologist in private practice.
Telephone: (02) 8205 7877
Fax: (02) 8211 5195
Email: c.lennings@lscpsych.com.au
Competency: Clinical level working with children, young people and adults.

Ms Danielle McHugh
Region: Sydney
Ms McHugh is a counsellor at New Street Sydney
Telephone: (02) 98404088
Fax: (02) 9840 4090
Email: Danielle.McHugh@health.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Clinical level working with children and young people.

Ms Jill Morris
Region: Central West
Ms Jill Morris has a Bachelor of Social Work and is currently working as a Senior Clinician at Rural New Street Western.
Telephone: (02) 6883 6400
Fax: (02) 6883 6405
Email: jill.morris@gwahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Competency: Clinical level working with children and young people. 

Mr David Nagle
Region: Hunter Valley (Practice rooms in Newcastle and Maitland)
Mr David Nagle is a Principal Psychologist in Private Practice.
Telephone: (02) 4933 7262
Email: david@calmsolutions.net 
Competency: Clinical level working with children, young people and adults.

Ms Rima Nasr
Region: Sydney
Ms Nasr is a psychologist in private practice.
Telephone: (02) 8205 7877
Fax: (02) 8211 5195
Email: rnasr@lscpsych.com.au 
Competency: Clinical level working with adults

Ms Rosemary Petheram
Region: Western NSW
Ms Petheram is Clinical Coordinator of Rural New Street Western
Telephone: (02) 6841 6800
Email: rosemary.petheram@health.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Clinical level working with children and young people

Rev Dr Peter Powell
Region: Sydney - Parramatta
Rev Dr Powell is the Executive Director at the Pastoral Counselling Institute.
Telephone: (02) 9683 3664
Email: pciuca@nswact.uca.org.au 
Competency: Clinical level working with adults.

Ms Jessica Pratley
Region: Sydney - City & Inner South
Ms Jessica Pratley is a forensic psychologist in private practice with LSC Psychology.
Telephone: (02) 8205 7877
Fax: (02) 8211 5195
Email: jpratley@lscpsych.com.au
Competency: Clinical level working with adults, associate level working with children and young people

Mr James Ross
Rural New Street Adolescent Service
Telephone: (02) 9415 1756
Email: James.Ross@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Clinical level working with children

Ms Carmen Julie Shelley
Region: Sydney
Ms Shelley is a social worker employed by New Street Sydney.
Telephone: 02 9840 4089
Email: Julie.Shelley@health.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Clinical working with children and young people

Mr Patrick Smith
Email: psmithsocialworker@gmail.com 
Competency: Clinical level working with adults; Associate level working with children and young people

Ms Kate Solomon
Region: Sydney - City & Inner South
Ms Solomon is employed by the Department of Corrective Services as a Specialist Psychologist
Telephone: (02) 9289 2203
Email: kate.solomon@dcs.nsw.gov.au
Competency: Clinical level working with adults

Mr David Stracey 
Rural New Street Adolescent Service
Email: David.Stracey@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Clinical level working with children

Peter Watt
Counselling Psychologist
Central West and Central Coast
Phone: 0425 850 131
Competency: Clinical level working with children, young people and adults

Ms Miriam Wyzenbeek
Region: Sydney - City & Inner South
Ms Wyzenbeek is a Specialist Forensic Psychologist employed by LSC Psychology.
Telephone: (02) 8205 7877
Competency: Clinical level for work with adults

Associate level 

An Associate level member is a person with basic professional education who is working towards the specific training and supervision requirements for clinical accreditation.

Jennifer Blundell
Region: Illawarra NSW
Jennifer is a Counsellor in private practice.
Mobile: 0416 291 760
Email: jeblun@gmail.com 
Competency: Associate Level for work with young people and children

Ms Lynne Cossar
Counsellor / Social Worker
Rural New Street Adolescent Service
Telephone: (02) 4915 1727
Email: lynne.cossar@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Associate level working with Children

Ms Amanda Finn
Region: Hunter New England
Ms Finn is a counsellor with Rural New Street Adolescent Service.
Telephone: (02) 6767 8860
Email: amanda.finn@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au 
Competency: Associate level working with children and young people

Dr Robyn Goodwin
Region: Sydney
Dr Goodwin is a psychologist in private practice.
Telephone: (02) 8205 7877
Fax: (02) 8211 5195
Email: rgoodwin@lscpsych.com.au 
Competency: Associate level working with adults

Mr John Kearney
Region: Sydney
Mr Kearney is a counsellor in private practice.
Telephone: (02) 8094 9243
Fax: (02) 9252 7200
Email: johnkearney1@tpg.com.au 
Competency: Associate level working with children and young people and adults

Ms Katie Martens
Region: Sydney, Illawarra, Southern Highlands
Ms Martens is a psychologist working in private practice.
Telephone: 0450 457 405
Email: katiempsych@gmail.com 
Associate level working with children and young people

Ms Jodi Rodgers
Region: North-Mid North Coast NSW
Ms Rodgers is a counsellor working in private practice.
Telephone: 0422 371 331
Email:  jodi@birdsandbees.com.au 
Associate level working with children and young people

Mr Phillip Screen
Region: Newcastle and Lake Macquarie
Mr Screen is a Psychologist in private practice with Newcastle & Hunter Counselling & Psychological Services.
Telephone: (02) 4962 1996
Fax: (02) 4962 1998
Email:  admin@nhcps.com.au 
Competency: Associate level working with children, young people and adults

 

© Copyright Crown in right of the State of New South Wales